It’s the biggest concert of the summer, and it’s  coming to you thanks to K-FROG and Live Nation!

K-FROG presents Jason Aldean, with special guest Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses on Sunday, August 14th, 2016 at San Manuel Amphitheater.

Tickets are on-sale now (click here to purchase)


Jason Aldean 

Hits include: Big Green Tractor, Dirt Road Anthem, Burnin’ It Down, She’s Country, Night Train, Lights Come On, Tonight Looks Good On You, My Kinda Party, Gonna Know We Were Here, Don’t You Wanna Stay, When She Says Baby, Amarillo Sky, Hicktown, Fly Over States, Tattoos On This Town, Just Gettin’ Started, The Truth, Take A Little Ride, Don’t Give Up On Me, Laughed Until We Cried, 1994, The Only Way I Know, Johnny Cash, Crazy Town, and SO much more!

Thomas Rhett

Hits include: Something To Do With My Hands, Die A Happy Man, It Goes Like This, Crash And Burn, Get Me Some Of That, Make Me Wanna, T-Shirt, and Vacation.

A Thousand Horses

Hits include: Smoke, Drunk Dial, and Southernality.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live