"Remnants are the pieces of ourselves we want to keep."

By Annie Reuter

New music is on the way for LeAnn Rimes in 2017. Billboard reports the country singer will release her 16th studio album, Remnants, on February 3th.

Related: LeAnn Rimes Announces December Tour to Go Along with Christmas Album

“Hopefully, there comes a time in all of our lives where we stop resisting and start allowing ourselves to live a more authentic life,” Rimes said in a statement. “Remnants are the pieces of ourselves we want to keep. Allowing one’s self to fall apart as gracefully as possible and then picking up the most authentic pieces or remnants of ourselves and moving forward.”

Rimes worked on Remnants with writers and producers Darrell Brown and Mark Batson as well as songwriters Toby Gad, Paul Barry, Lindy Robbins and Diane Warren. She will celebrate the release with a U.K. club tour, starting February 16th at Bristol Colston Hall.

Check out the complete Remnants track listing below.

1. The Story
2. Love Line
3. Outrageous Love
4. Mother
5. Remnants
6. Long Live Love
7. How To Kiss A Boy
8. Love Is love Is Love
9. Learning Your Language
10. I Couldn’t Do That To Me
11. Humbled
12. Do It Wrong With Me
13. Dang Dang
14. Give Me Something (I Can’t Give Myself) (Bonus Track)

Listen Live