Donate to LLUCH: Click Here

Josh Turner Announces New Album

During his December tour stop at the Fox Performing Arts Center in Riverside, Josh Turner announced he would have a new album coming out in the early part of 2017, and that information has just been confirmed by his label!

“I’m very proud of this record,” Josh says. “There’s about four songs on this record here that I’ve written and there’s a lot of cool outside songs that I’ve come across and very proud of.

Related: Josh Turner’s “Hometown Girl”: Musical Insights

“It was really important for me to expand creatively and explore in new ways for this record. The way I pick songs is different now. There are so many things in my life and career that have matured me as an artist,” Josh continues before adding, “I’ve had another child since my last project!”

Deep South is scheduled for release on March 10th, and will include his current single, “Hometown Girl,” and previous hit, “Lay Low.”


Deep South Track Listing:

1.  Deep South

2.  All About You

3.  Hometown Girl

4.  Beach Bums

5.  Southern Drawl

6.  Where The Girls Are

7.  Never Had A Reason

8.  Wonder

9.  One Like Mine

10. Lay Low

11. Hawaiian Girl

More from Pepper

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live