By Pepper

Album releases become available for download Fridays at midnight East Coast Time. Since that’s 9pm Thursday night West Coast Time, every Thursday night, Pepper picks her three favorite songs from the new country albums and plays them on K-Frog for New at Nine! Here are her picks for this week.

After headlining West Coast Thunder this Memorial Day, the Eli Young Band is set to share more new music with the release of their latest album, Fingerprints. The album includes a co-write with Lori McKenna, and Carolyn Dawn Johnson on backing vocals.

Here are the three songs from Fingerprints that I played for New at Nine tonight:

  1. Never Land
  2. Saltwater Gospel
  3. Never Again

Watch the video for “Never Land” here:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live