By Kelli Green

Carrie Underwood, Jennifer Lawrence, and Snoop Dogg will all have something in common next year, a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame!

The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce announced their class of 2018 yesterday. Check out who will be receiving a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

Music Star Recipients:

Carrie Underwood, Snoop Dogg, Ice T, Weird Al Yankovic, Mary J. Blige, Richard Branson, Petula Clark, and Harry Connick Jr.

Motion Picture Star Recipients:

Jennifer Lawrence, Minnie Mouse, Kirsten Dunst, Jack Black, Jeff Goldblum, F. Gary Gray, Mark Hamill, Gina Lollobrigida, Nick Nolte, and Zoe Saldana.

My mom's always at Vons

A post shared by Kirsten Dunst (@kirstendunst) on

Television Star Recipients:

Anthony Anderson, Gillian Anderson, Lynda Carter, Simon Cowell, RuPaul Charles, Taraji P. Henson, Eric McCormack, Ryan Murphy, Niecy Nash, Mandy Patinkin, Shonda Rhimes, and Steve Irwin.

Radio Recipient:

Steve Jones

Live Theatre/ Live Performance Recipients:

Lin-Manuel Miranda, Charles Aznavour, and the late Bernie Mac.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live