Donate to LLUCH: Click Here

Danielle Bradbery Announces New Album

The winner of Season Four of “The Voice,” Danielle Bradbery has announced her sophomore album, I Don’t Believe We’ve Met, will drop on December 1st.

“This album is kind of a reintroduction of myself,” Danielle recently told Billboard. “Compared to the first album, I didn’t know and I didn’t get to tell fans exactly who I was.

“Now that I’m 21, there is a lot more to me than 16 year old Danielle.”

The project will include her current single, “Sway,” the live performance of which is already indicating it will be a huge hit.

“I think it’s a crowd favorite because of the thought of making it a crowd participation,” Danielle explains in a statement from her label. “The fans love to be a part of everything and I like to try to do that as much as I can. And the song, ‘Sway,’ I made my band learn a dance routine to it so we do it every time we perform that song and we try to get the fans involved and they dance and they have fun with it.”

Danielle had a hand in writing seven of the ten songs on the album, which also contains co-writes from Thomas Rhett and Jaren Johnson of The Cadillac Three.

The full track listing for I Don’t Believe We’ve Met is below:

1. “Sway” | Danielle Bradbery, Johan Fansson, Emily Weisband
2. “Potential” | Danielle Bradbery, Johan Lindbrandt, Emily Weisband
3. “What Are We Doing” | Danielle Bradbery, Sam Ellis, Thomas Rhett, Emily Weisband
4. “Worth It” | Danielle Bradbery, Jeff Pardo, Molly Reed
5. “Can’t Stay Mad” | Danielle Bradbery, Ian Franzino, Andrew Haas, Steph Jones
6. “Messy” | Danielle Bradbery, Hannah Ellis, Josh Kerr
7. “Red Wine + White Couch” | Nicolle Galyon, Alysa Vanderheym, Emily Weisband
8. “Hello Summer” | Rhett Akins, Julian Bunetta, Jaren Johnston, Thomas Rhett
9. “Human Diary” | Josh Kerr, Emily Weisband
10. “Laying Low” | Danielle Bradbery, Jason Gantt, Heather Morgan
More from Pepper

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live