By Jackson Dodd

Route 91 Harvest Festival has announced their daily schedule for this year’s three-day country music extravaganza in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Related: 2017 Route 91 Harvest Festival Line Up

Eric Church, Sam Hunt, and Jason Aldean have been slotted to headline the festival alongside Lee Brice, Brothers Osborne, Maren Morris, Brett Young, Kane Brown, Jake Owen and more.

Friday, September 29, 2017

Main Stage

3:05p – Dee Jay Silver
3:10p – High Valley
4:10p – Tucker Beathard
5:20p – Michael Ray
6:40p – Brothers Osborne
8:10p – Lee Brice
9:50p – Eric Church

Next From Nashville Stage

2:45p – Ashley McBryde
3:30p – Smithfield
4:20p – Drew Baldridge
5:10p – Walker Mcguire
6:10p – Midland
7:20p – Drake and The Big Fire

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Main Stage

3:55p – Dee Jay Silver
4:20p – Brett Young
5:20p – Lauren Alaina
6:30p – Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots
7:50p – Maren Morris
9:30p – Sam Hunt

Next From Nashville Stage

3:15p – Kelleigh Bannen
4:00p – Morgan Wallen
4:55p – Bailey Bryan
5:55p – Jackie Lee
7:05p – LANCO

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Main Stage

3:00p – Dee Jay Silver
3:05p – Tyler Reeve
4:05p – Josh Abbott Band
5:15p – Kane Brown
6:35p – Big & Rich
8:00p – Jake Owen
9:40p – Jason Aldean

Next From Nashville Stage

2:45p – Jordan Mitchell
3:30p – Muscadine Bloodline
4:20p – Dylan Schneider
5:10p – Adam Craig
6:10p – Dylan Scott
7:20p – Luke Combs


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live