By Kelli Green

Country stars spent their Halloween decked out in costumes ranging from superheroes to film characters to animals.

Carrie Underwood dressed up as a deer, captioning her Instagram photo, “The only deer I am OK with @mfisher1212 “catching!” 😝🦌

Maren Morris showed off her Pink Satin Ladies jackets with friends. “Some people are so touchy,” she posted on Instagram, a nod to Rizzo’s line from the film Grease.

Other stars like Jake Owen, Keith Urban and wife Nicole Kidman, and Shania Twain had some pretty fun costumes.

Take a look below.

The only deer I am OK with @mfisher1212 “catching!” 😝🦌 @catchindeers #HelpMe #happyhalloween #veganwifeproblems

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

 

Happy Halloween.

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

 

Recycling this costume tonight from #1025monstahbash #happyhalloween #pirateslife

A post shared by Michael Ray (@michaelraymusic) on

 

Happy Halloween everyone!! – KU

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

 

Will probably post a few tonight. Willa is just way too cute in her bumble bee outfit👻 @laur_akins

A post shared by ThomasRhettAkins (@thomasrhettakins) on

 

I've got some seriously GOLD MEMBERS in my band/crew. HAPPPY HALLOWEEN 🎃#AustinPowers #yeahbabyyeah

A post shared by Lauren Alaina (@laurenalaina) on

Some people are so touchy.

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

 

Hamburglarin candy with my gang #happyhalloween

A post shared by Dustin Lynch (@dustinlynchmusic) on

 

Have a Super Hero Halloween!!!

A post shared by Jennifer Nettles (@jennifernettles) on

‪Happy Halloween! 🎃 ‬

A post shared by Granger Smith (@grangersmith) on

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live