By Pepper

“Singles You Up” singer Jordan Davis has announced his debut album “Home State” will drop on March 23rd. He co-wrote every song on the project, including one co-write with his brother, Jacob Davis, and another one with “Woke Up in Nashville” singer Seth Ennis.

“Making this record has been one of the most rewarding things I’ve ever done,” says Jordan in press release from his label. “I can’t wait for y’all to hear it.”

Jordan will be making his debut at Stagecoach this year, so fans will have plenty of time to memorize every song on the album in time for the three-day festival.


HOME STATE Track Listing:

  1. Take It From Me (Jordan Davis, Jason Gantt, Jacob Davis)
  2. Going ‘Round (Jordan Davis, Ben Daniel, Pavel Dovgalyuk)
  3. More Than I Know (Jordan Davis, Paul DiGiovanni, Blair Daly)
  4. Slow Dance In A Parking Lot (Jordan Davis, Lonnie Fowler)
  5. Singles You Up (Jordan Davis, Justin Ebach, Steven Dale Jones)
  6. Sundowners (Jordan Davis, Josh Jenkins, Matt Jenkins)
  7. Tough To Tie Down (Jordan Davis, Jeff Middleton, Seth Ennis)
  8. Made That Way (Jordan Davis, Paul DiGiovanni, Scooter Carusoe)
  9. So Do I (Jordan Davis, Paul DiGiovanni, Jamie Paulin)
  10. Selfish (Jordan Davis, Jason Gantt, Joshua Wade Door)
  11. Dreamed You Did (Jordan Davis, Shane Minor, Jonathan Singleton)
  12. Leaving New Orleans (Jordan Davis, Lonnie Fowler, David Frasier)



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live