First Round of ACM 2019 Performers Announced

"Absolutely love being part of the show!"

March 12, 2019

Photo: Ethan Miller / Getty Images


The Academy of Country Music has announced the first round of performers set to shine at the 54th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards, which take place Sunday, April 7th in Las Vegas.

The initial performers include Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire (who will also host the show), Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, and George Strait! Previously announced was Jason Aldean, who will also be named Artist of the Decade


LBT shared their excitment over the announcement, tweeting, "Absolutely love being part of the show!"